

TONBRIDGE & MALLING **BOROUGH COUNCIL**

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Chief Executive Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA

Gibson Building Gibson Drive Kings Hill, West Malling Kent ME19 4LZ West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process.

Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

3 March 2016

To: MEMBERS OF THE JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

(Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Joint Transportation Board to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Monday, 14th March, 2016 commencing at 7.30 pm

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

AGENDA

PART 1 - PUBLIC

1.	Apologies for absence	5 - 6
2.	Declarations of interest	7 - 8

3. Minutes 9 - 12

To confirm as a correct record the Notes of the meeting of the Joint Transportation Board held on 30 November 2015

Matters for recommendation to the Borough Cabinet

4.	Parking Action Plan - Phase 8	13 - 222
5.	West Malling On-Street Parking Review - Stage 2	223 - 252
	Matters submitted for Information	
6.	KCC Highways Works Programme 2015/16	253 - 266
7.	Progress Report on M20 Junction 4 Overbridge Widening Scheme	267 - 270
8.	Urgent Items	271 - 272

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

Matters for consideration in Private

9. Exclusion of Press and Public 273 - 274

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

PART 2 - PRIVATE

10. **Urgent Items** 275 - 276

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

MEMBERSHIP

Cllr H S Rogers (Chairman) Mr C Smith (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr D A S Davis

Cllr N J Heslop

Cllr Mrs F A Kemp

Cllr R D Lancaster

Cllr M Parry-Waller

Cllr M Taylor

Mr M Balfour

Mrs V Dagger

Mrs T Dean

Mrs S Hohler

Mr P Homewood

Mr R Long